Top Ten Cultural Histories and Biographies

1. Making Oscar Wilde by Michele Mendelssohn: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/making-oscar-wilde-9780198802365?q=making%20oscar%20wilde&lang=en&cc=us 2. The Ballad of John Latouche by Howard Pollack: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/the-ballad-of-john-latouche-9780190458294?prevSortField=9&start=20&q=howard&subjectcode1=1793239%7CAHU00010&prevNumResPerPage=20&lang=en&cc=us 3. A Generous Vision by Cathy Curtis: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/a-generous-vision-9780190498474?lang=en&cc=us 4. Big Deal by Kevin Winkler: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/big-deal-9780199336791?q=big%20deal&lang=en&cc=us 5. All That Jazz by Ethan Mordden: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/all-that-jazz-9780190651794?q=all%20that%20jazz&lang=en&cc=us 6. Carter by David Schiff: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/carter-9780190259150?facet_narrowbypubdate_facet=Next%203%20months&type=listing&lang=en&cc=us 7. Nobody’s Girl Friday by J.E. Smyth: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/nobodys-girl-friday-9780190840822?q=nobody%27s%20girl%20friday&lang=en&cc=us 8. Katherine Dunham by Joanna Dee Das: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/katherine-dunham-9780190264871?q=katherine%20dunham&lang=en&cc=us 9. Geoffrey Chaucer: A New Introduction by David Wallace: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/geoffrey-chaucer-9780198805069?q=chaucer&lang=en&cc=us 10. Traces of Vermeer by Jane Jelley: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/traces-of-vermeer-9780198789727?q=traces%20of%20vermeer&lang=en&cc=us

Bitnami